Make your own free website on



About Our Club | Members List | Announcements and Upcoming Projects | Meeting Minutes | Bulletin Board | Club Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Us

Our Charter

Some organizations have a formal charter; many do not. If our organization has a written charter, we'll include it here. If not, we'll use this area to discuss the reasons our club exists and what our goals are.

History of Our Club

Here we might include information about our founding members, when we were incorporated, and some of our club's most memorable moments.

The Officers and Members

President : Atty. Orlando M. Salatandre, Jr.
Vice-President : Benito Dionson
Secretary : Alexius A. Gempesaw
Treasurer : Joel Alimon
Auditor : Ben Alegre
Chaplain : Atty. Voltaire Joseph Piansay
P.R.O. : Marlo Bonita

Chapter Advisors:
Vicente Acsay, Jr.
Dad Eduardo Escano
Alan Javellana

Dad Jose Percival Adiong
Joel C. Aglibut
Hermie P. Asor, VII
Manny Beltran
Matthew Beltran
Jojie Bulawin
Clifton Chiu
Rudolph Cocjin
Thor Bernard Redoble
Eugene Rio
Toti del Rosario
Briccio Escano
George Estandarte
Ariel Fronda
Bismarck A. Gempesaw
Jerick A. Gempesaw, PMC
Rhaney A. Gempesaw, PJC
Edwin Gobalesa
Tony Hernandez
Jojo Javier
Nelson "Abul" Jornada
Martin Rowan Labro
Wilson Lee
Francisco Lovero
Glen Macatulad
Joby Magbanua
Carlos Marinas
Boyet Miano, Jr.
Barry Poliquit
David Tan
Atty. Alfred Tecson
Marco Apollo Tecson
Rene Vaflor
Jaime Valdez
Robert Varela

A mature woman; Actual size=180 pixels wide

Atty. Orlando M. Salatandre is our President.